Heart Of America Motorcycle Enthusiasts 2011 Rally Awards

2011 Rally Awards

Trophy Classes
Trophy Bike Owner
Best-In-Show Heart of America Motorcycle Enthusiasts
1923 Henderson DeLuxe Doug Rollert
Exhibitor’s Choice Motorcycle Classics magazine
1984 Moto Guzzi LeMans III Logan Herndon
People’s Choice Clymer Publications
1923 Henderson DeLuxe Doug Rollert
Best – Featured Marque (Triumph) HoAME
1968 Triumph Bonneville Kenny Howard
Best American Motorcycle Boulevard Brewing Co.
1923 Henderson DeLuxe Doug Rollert
Best British Motorcycle Baxter Cycle
1955 Norton ES2 Harry Enyart
Best European Motorcycle Reno’s PowerSports
1973 BMW R75/5 Wally Lafond
Best Japanese Motorcycle Shawnee Cycle Plaza
1978 Kawasaki KZ1000 Steve Smithers
Best Competition Heartland Park Topeka
1952 BMW R68 ISDT Bill Venable
student discount office for mac
Award Classes
Award Bike Owner
Preservation Award by KC Brake & Auto Service
Best 1965 BSA Starfire Kenny Bright
Mention 1916 Indian Power Dan Holman
Café Award by Café Racer
Best 1964 Norton Club Racer Rod Baker
Mention 1955 Norton ES2 Harry Enyart
Tiddler Award by Mission Kitchen and Bath
Best 1955 Moto Rumi Corse Chad Schembri
Mention 1968 Honda S65 Mike Fickel
Motor Scooter Award by American Family Insurance
Best 1961 Mitsubishi Silver Pigeon C-75 Tom Meiners
Mention 1963 Vespa 150 NBB Darren Traub
Mini-Bike Award by Around the House Service Center
Best 1973 Kawasaki KV75 Bill Brown
Mention 1972 Rupp Roadster Bill Brown
BMW Award by Engle Motors
Best 1952 BMW R68 ISDT Bill Venable
Mention 1957 BMW R50 George Austin
BSA Award by Café Scuderia
Best 1969 BSA Rocket 3 Jerry Nichols
Mention 1956 BSA Gold Star Flat Tracker Kenny Bright
Ducati Award by Reno’s Powersports
Best 1986 Ducati F750 FI Jim van Eman
Mention 1980 Ducati Darmah Larry Bergman
Harley Davidson Award by HoAME Club
Best 1941 Harley-Davidson EL Jack Larson
Mention 1955 Harley-Davidson KHK Jim Barnes
Honda Award by Shawnee Cycle Plaza
Best 1973 Honda CB500 James Smith
Mention 1966 CL77 305 Scrambler Dylan Hanna
Kawasaki Award by Advantage Powersports
Best 1975 Kawasaki Mach III Mike Vick
Mention 1972 Kawasaki H2 Mike Sobetski
Suzuki Award by Donnell’s Motorcycles
Best 1975 Suzuki T500 Mark Barnhart
Mention 1986 Suzuki GSXR 1100 Monty Drake
Triumph Award by Engle Motors
Best 1955 Triumph T100 Tiger Gary Dostal
Mention 1977 Triumph T140 Bonneville VJ Keeler
Yamaha Award by Reno’s Powersports
Best 1972 Yamaha DS7 Pat Cochran
Mention 1968 Yamaha Twin Jet 100 Kenny Howard
Offroad Competition by Freedom Cycles KTM
Best 1959 BSA Gold Star All Sports Kenny Bright
Mention 1974 Husqvarna 250 CR Richard Young